VideoDubber — молодой израильский стартап, зарегистрированный в ноябре 2013 года.

Мы хотим создать мир, в котором видеозаписи больше не будут иметь языковых барьеров. Любой пользователь Интернета сможет беспрепятственно посмотреть любое видео на любом языке.

Поэтому наша первая миссия — помощь в преодолении трудностей перевода (дублирования) видеоклипов.

VideoDubber помогает дикторам, вещательным компаниям и авторам с добавлением дубляжа к их видеозаписям, используя при этом уникальную запатентованную систему TruDub™.

Мы считаем, когда Иоганн Гутенберг изобрел книгопечатание, он не только позволил дешево и быстро издавать книги, но и расширил человеческие возможности, создав общую кладовую мыслей и идей, доступных теперь каждому. Минимизируя затраты на преодоление территориальных границ средств массовой информации, мы верим, что сделаем любой видеоконтент понятным для всех, даже для людей, не говорящих на оригинальном языке видеозаписи, и тем самым раздвинем человеческие грани.


Основатели

Boaz & Jacob – The Founders of VideoDubber

Основатели

Боаз Россано LinkedIn Profile – выпускник Брендфордского Университета, имеет степерь MBA, более 15 лет работает в области маркетинга, юзабилити и развития бизнеса (стартапов). Соучредитель Netica (лидер израильского рынка в разработке и развитии веб-приложений на заказ).

Джейкоб Двир LinkedIn Profile – выпускник Mamram, технический директор, талантливый инженер, предприниматель. Работал во многих израильских стартапах (Flash Networks, AOL On, Xaudios и др.)

Также Мор Свиель LinkedIn Profile– выпускник юридической школы Пенсильванского Университета, Магистр права, специалист в области производственного и бизнес-права, член Ассоциаций адвокатов Израиля и Нью-Йорка с 1999 года. Сопровождает VideoDubber с основания.


Наши партнеры

Все большее число ведущих компаний в области программного обеспечения, аудио и ТВ технологий разделяют концепции VideoDubber. Среди них:

acapela-logo             Nuance-Communications-logo             Voxygen logo


Microsoft-logo

VideoDubber является частью таких программ, как Microsoft BizSpark Plus

Microsoft Bizspark Plus

RackSpace Startup Program

rackspace-startup-logo

PayPal’s Startup BluePrint
Paypal startup blueprint

Кто уже написал о нас:

The_Next_Web_Logo-300x125     header-vidblog     cnnmoney_tdc  

HaaretzLogo     geektime-logo  

qzlogo-300x55     themarker  


Присоединяйтесь к нам

Если вы хотите стать членом нашей растущей команды, зайдите в раздел Вакансии и отправьте нам свое резюме.


Благодарности

На пути мы встречали много людей – друзей, коллег и новых знакомых, которые помогали нам, учили нас и открывали нам неизведанные двери. Мы хотим поблагодарить их и отметить их помощь здесь. Мы никогда их не забудем, потому что в одиночку не смогли бы добиться чего-либо значительного и потрясающего. Спасибо вам:

Johny Saacks, Eden Shochat, Micha Porat, Mika Josting, Ben Kiriati, Ido Yablonka, Oron Ofek, Idan Gelbourt, Yariv Gilad, Jonathan Messika, Mor Swiel, Nimrod Koslowski, Uria Yarkoni, Alon Sahar, Avner Werner, Yael Noy Shuchman, Cutler Molly, Donna Abrahams, Halit Lichtenson, Yaron Adler, Oded Federbush, Itai Adam, Nawfal Tounsi, Amit Goldenberg, Rosh Lee, Paul B. Kim, Kelley Hilborn, Paul Ford, Uriah Av-Ron, Rachel Yechezkeli, Raya Volinsky, Gilad Steinberger (Hever), Zack Weisfeld, Ifat Grinblat Yanai, Galit Motai, Molly Kelley, Michael Iron, Oded Daniel, Yaroslav Sukhodiy, Thomas P., Moti Shatner, Gil Dibner, Eran Shir, Gil Ben Artzi, Iddo Tal, Deddi Shwartz, Zafi Rigler, Yariv Davidovich, Guy Livne, Naama Yanko, Shlomi Anfang, Shai Agiv, Tal Marian, Gilad Tuffias, Madeline Bleiweiss, Eran Aharonson, Shimon Constante, Nawfal Tounsi, Ayelet Wertheim, Yigal Elani, Smadar Ronen, Tali Gat-Falik, Gal Zuckerman, Ofir Zohar, Iris Rossano, Erez Mizrachi, Daniel Czertok, Doron Gordon, Itai Preis, Boaz Babai, Amit Goldenberg, Brian Decker, Yosi Glick, Zohar Alon, Yuval Alon, Ziv Mor, Eitan Maodad, Moshe Perez, Shmulik Koren, Elad Manishviz, Michael Sion, Arnon Gueta, Rami Goldberg, Benny Moshe, Ella Matook, Liav Hertzman, Noa Atlan, Oz Peleg, Ran Dimant, Ori Choshen, Arale Cohen, Nimrod Cohen, Danny Zach, Dov Moran, David Cohen, Dan Avital, Ofer Graitzer, Effie Arditi, Yair Klein, Inbal Arieli, Oded Napchi, Avihai Michaeli, Ofer Tirosh, George Koulogiannis, Aida Martirosyan, Tal Yiftach, Maya Elhalal-Dovev, Dror Ceder, Daniel Tal, Gilli Cegla, Zvika Netter, Richard Waryn, Pavel Israelsky, Roi Carthy, Itay Kashtan, Nati Davidi, Uri Alter, Ido Milstein, Paul Sawers & Tatiana Kobrina.

И, конечно, в первую очередь благодарим наши семьи за их огромную поддержку и колоссальное терпение! smiley

Спасибо!

VideoDubber is a young Israeli technology startup, that was incorporated on November 2013.

Our vision is to create a world in which video content will no longer have language barriers — everyone would be able to watch any video, in any language, without limitations or delays.

In order to reach this day, we set our first mission to help bridge the video spoken language gap, in an efficient and automated way.

VideoDubber helps broadcasters and content publishers, to add automated voice over & dubbing audio tracks to their video content, using TruDub™, its unique (& patent pending) technology platform.

We believe that when Gütenberg invented his print press, he didn’t just enable a cheap & a quick method for printing pages – he expanded the human knowledge, by making the storage vehicle of human thoughts, accessible to everyone. By minimising the costly barriers of media localization, we believe we’ll make video, any video, accessible to the rest of us, even those who do not speak the language it was created in.


The founders

Boaz & Jacob – The Founders of VideoDubber

The Founders

Boaz Rossano LinkedIn Profile – B. Des. & Exec. MBA. Former head of HIT’s Visual Comm. Design Dept. With over 15 years of experience in UX, marketing and BizDev, as the co-founder of Netica (an Israeli market leader in the design & development of custom-made Web applications).

Jacob Dvir LinkedIn Profile – Ex. Mamram, CTO and a serial startups entrepreneur. A technology talent that worked in many Israeli startups, inc. Unipier (currently Flash Networks), 5Min (currently AOL On), Xaudios, and more, and with many technology platforms.

The founders’ team also includes Mor Swiel LinkedIn Profile, LLB & LLM, who accompanies VideoDubber since its inception. Mor specialises in technology & business law, and is a member of the Israeli and New York’s bar associations since 1,999.


Our partners

Sharing VideoDubber’s vision, are a growing number of market leaders in the fields of software, audio & TV technologies, amongst them are:

acapela-logo         Nuance-Communications-logo           Microsoft-logo

Who already wrote about us

The_Next_Web_Logo-300x125     header-vidblog     cnnmoney_tdc  

HaaretzLogo     geektime-logo  

qzlogo-300x55     themarker  


Join us

If you would like to join our growing team, check out our Jobs section, and send us your resume.


Thanks

Along the road, we met many people — friends, colleges and even first-time acquaintances, who helped us, taught us, and opened doors for us. We would like to thank them & commemorate their help here, so it won’t be forgotten, and to tip future entrepreneurs that nothing significant could be achieved alone:

Johny Saacks, Eden Shochat, Micha Porat, Mika Josting, Ben Kiriati, Ido Yablonka, Oron Ofek, Idan Gelbourt, Yariv Gilad, Jonathan Messika, Mor Swiel, Nimrod Koslowski, Uria Yarkoni, Alon Sahar, Avner Werner, Yael Noy Shuchman, Cutler Molly, Donna Abrahams, Halit Lichtenson, Yaron Adler, Oded Federbush, Itai Adam, Nawfal Tounsi, Amit Goldenberg, Rosh Lee, Paul B. Kim, Kelley Hilborn, Paul Ford, Uriah Av-Ron, Rachel Yechezkeli, Raya Volinsky, Gilad Steinberger (Hever), Zack Weisfeld, Ifat Grinblat Yanai, Galit Motai, Molly Kelley, Michael Iron, Oded Daniel, Yaroslav Sukhodiy, Thomas P., Moti Shatner, Gil Dibner, Eran Shir, Gil Ben Artzi, Iddo Tal, Deddi Shwartz, Zafi Rigler, Yariv Davidovich, Guy Livne, Naama Yanko, Shlomi Anfang, Shai Agiv, Tal Marian, Gilad Tuffias, Madeline Bleiweiss, Eran Aharonson, Shimon Constante, Nawfal Tounsi, Ayelet Wertheim, Yigal Elani, Smadar Ronen, Tali Gat-Falik, Gal Zuckerman, Ofir Zohar, Iris Rossano, Erez Mizrachi, Daniel Czertok, Doron Gordon, Itai Preis, Boaz Babai, Amit Goldenberg, Brian Decker, Yosi Glick, Zohar Alon, Yuval Alon, Ziv Mor, Eitan Maodad, Moshe Perez, Shmulik Koren, Elad Manishviz, Michael Sion, Arnon Gueta, Rami Goldberg, Benny Moshe, Alon Kaplan, Philip Weinstock, Daniel Akrish, Danit Fridman, Alon Nardi, Lee Aviram Shoshani, Wayne Gerb, Ella Matook, Liav Hertzman, Noa Atlan, Oz Peleg, Ran Dimant, Ori Choshen, Arale Cohen, Nimrod Cohen, Danny Zach, Dov Moran, David Cohen, Dan Avital, Ofer Graitzer, Effie Arditi, Yair Klein, Inbal Arieli, Oded Napchi, Avihai Michaeli, Ofer Tirosh, George Koulogiannis, Aida Martirosyan, Tal Yiftach, Maya Elhalal-Dovev, Dror Ceder, Daniel Tal, Gilli Cegla, Zvika Netter, Richard Waryn, Pavel Israelsky, Roi Carthy, Itay Kashtan, Nati Davidi, Uri Alter, Ido Milstein, Ariel Greenberger, Avi Lior, Helen Fan, Paul Sawers & Tatiana Kobrina.

And most and foremost, our wives and families who bared with us and our long entreprnourial journey… smiley

Thank you!